Testimonials

Andrei

  • November 14, 2019

I’m 27 yrs old and my friend told me about F.E.L! I thought I should play along to see where it takes me and make sure it wasn’t a scam! Lol So, I started it and within 2 weeks my weight just dropped. From 225 pounds, then 219, 215, 209, and now I’m at 202. This is from late August to this period—about 10 weeks!! I would say F.E.L is one of the best programs from my experience. I never had health issues before and I’m still healthy...still working toward my goal!”

Takeshi

  • October 2, 2019

A year ago, I didn’t like our family picture. I needed to do something about my weight. I was working out but it wasn’t changing my weight as much as I wanted. Thanks to Scott, I was able to lose over 35 pounds and over 10% body fat. It was hard in the beginning, but the system is very effective!

Melissa

  • September 30, 2019

"I can’t believe it’s only been 4wks since starting my Fast.Eat.Live journey! The results have been amazing. Not only has this banished my stubborn stomach fat, that has accumulated in my middle since hitting 40 and having 2 babies, but I genuinely FEEL better and have MORE energy for my busy lifestyle. Here is my story: I work full-time and have two kids. Fortunately, up until now (don’t hate me), I have been blessed with good genes and a fairly good metabolism. I have also always been health conscious, trying to eat right and work out regularly. But in recent years I’ve hit a plateau, just my age and letting more of those refined sugars and carbs sneak into my diet. I admit, I had a hard time starting FEL. Fasting for ANY period of time (longer than 4-5 hrs in my book) seemed unrealistic. I convinced myself for months I just couldn’t do it. I realize now, it was my own self-doubt and unrealistic high expectations I was putting on myself. I also don’t think I fully understood the tools on how to be successful. The first day I started, I was struggling. Rebecca called me that afternoon and…

Jen

  • September 24, 2019

“I have been following the FEL program for 6 weeks and can’t believe the results I’m already seeing. Previously, I had been feeling stuck in my body and couldn’t shake the last 30lbs of pregnancy weight I was still carrying. I felt puffy, tired, and didn’t feel like myself. Since starting FEL, I’ve lost 15lbs, my clothes are fitting more comfortably, decreased bloat and puffiness, increased energy, and a sense of overall well being and health. I absolutely love this system! It is simple to follow and allows for so much flexibility week-to-week. I haven’t felt restricted at all and I look forward to resetting each week and continuing my journey to feel my best!”

Leslie

  • September 24, 2019

With FastEatLive I don’t need to lose any more weight. This journey is the first program I have done and it’s allowed me to drop 20+ pounds and 4% body fat since I’ve started. More importantly, I have lost the weight that exercise had not eliminated–the side saddle bags and mom-tummy. I have six-pack abs and clothes that are too big. I have never felt or looked better, and don’t feel like I am missing out on anything.

Anastasia

  • September 24, 2019

I did an InBody (body composition) test when I first started F.E.L. and the number that represented my visceral fat (fat around the organs) was scary!!! By the time I lost my first 20 lbs it was cut in half! That is the most important indicator if you ask me! …It’s the most user-friendly and sustainable lifestyle you can ever try… I love the flexibility and sustainability of F.E.L.! You can still go out and eat and have a glass of wine or a cocktail and don’t feel like you are missing out on anything….I can’t even remember the number of compliments I’ve received from my friends and family that I see every day or haven’t seen in a while, people that I work out with, and people that I meet just a few times a year! The bottom line is, it’s the most “user friendly” and sustainable lifestyle you can ever try! Don’t wait, reach out to Scott and Rebecca, and start the journey that will help you loose weight, look and feel younger, and most importantly live healthier, for years to come!”

Carol

  • September 24, 2019

On June 5th I was called into my doctor’s office to review my blood test results. I was diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, placed on insulin, told to test my blood regularly, and was sent to 4 weeks of nutrition classes. I was at my heaviest weight ever– inflamed, puffy, etc. When I first heard about intermittent fasting I was quit early, until I met Scott and Rebecca. FEL has done wonders with my new lifestyle of eating. I can say now, that this will be my eating style for the rest of my life. Yesterday, I went in for a follow up appointment with my doctor, which was about a month after I started the program. I’m proud to say I’m down 27 pounds, my blood levels are on track, and maybe in a couple of months I’ll be off the insulin! I still have a ways to go with weight loss, but feel confident with our leaders/mentors (Scott & Rebecca) that in following FEL the weight will continue to melt away. I feel great! My clothes fit better, and some of my friends now say I have a glow. Thank you Scott and Rebecca for showing me the…

Sarah

  • September 24, 2019

Leading a pretty active lifestyle, I have been happy with how the changes have affected my endurance and ability throughout the week…Numerous benefits have kept me returning to the program every Monday, but the best part of FEL for me has been learning the full impact of the key concept “Metabolic Flexibility.” Last week it really hit home when, without thinking much about it I departed for what turned out to be a 60 mile bike ride with nothing more than a thermos of butter coffee and a protein bar to fill my stomach. I had plenty of energy to complete the ride (yes, by the end I was beat!) BUT I didn’t feel my cognition or mood suffered really at all. This situation would have been completely unheard of pre-FEL. My whole life I used to get hangry and faint if I didn’t eat enough, and in the worst cases passing out or throwing up were a consequence of missing a meal. I work as a bicycle tour guide in the summers and day of guiding can mean up to 18 hours of constant physical, mental, and social activity. So it is super liberating to feel adapted to the…

Brad & Bobbi

  • September 24, 2019

“As a couple in our 60s, practicing Fast Eat Live, our lives have changed for the better! Weight down – 8 and 11 pounds in a short time almost effortlessly, as it’s become a way of life, not a diet. We feel healthy, have increased activity, decreased alcohol intake, and decreased snacking and activities around food. Fasting has become something we look forward to! Thank you -Scott and Rebecca for developing a program that works!!!” – Brad & Bobbi

Denise

  • September 24, 2019

The 155 lbs plus (40% body fat) me doesn’t recognize the 117 lbs (24% body fat) athlete (still shredding) I’ve become since working with Scott Jansen. Scott’s commitment to his clients’ success is unparalleled. Scott tailors workouts to individual goals and needs, and realizes that a “one size” training model does not fit all, as each client’s needs are ever changing and evolving. His encouraging style, enthusiasm, drive, and commitment is infectious. Scott’s belief in me and my potential never wavered, never let me give up, constantly encouraging, all while raising the bar and level of expectation. I’ve far exceeded my original goal and set bigger ones that I know are achievable. Thanks to Scott’s commitment, guidance and expertise. He has profoundly changed the trajectory of my life as he has done for countless others. The final step in my journey, after seeing the success of his Fast Eat Live clients, was to incorporate this into my fitness journey. You’re looking here at the results.

Jessica

  • September 24, 2019

"I started F.E.L. one year post-partum, after my second baby, having two under 2 years old. The pregnancy and hormones certainly made some major changes with my body that took me by surprise! Thanks to Fast.Eat.Live., I am now at my pre-pregnancy weight and 22 pounds down after just 6 weeks! I am so thankful for the constant support and guidance from Scott & Rebecca. The best thing about F.E.L. is that it's not a diet, but a lifestylee change that allows you to enjoy your life, while making smart choices. Not only did I lose weight, but I have more energy and feel better than ever."

Travis

  • September 24, 2019

Travis dropped 35 pounds: Starting weight 221.7, 17% body fat ; 4 weeks on F.E.L. 194.3 lbs, 9% body fat ; final weight after 120 days 187 lbs, 6% body fat “I allowed myself to slip from my fitness and nutrition, eating and drinking whatever I wanted, whenever I wanted. As you can see by my before pics I became a big chunky monkey. I used every excuse in the book to try to justify my actions and at the time my mind agreed with me. It wasn’t until Scott Jansen challenged me with his amazing lifestyle change (Fast.Eat.Live)…It’s not just another program, it’s a true lifestyle change made easy! Needless to say, I accepted and well, the results speak for themselves. Yes, fitness and nutrition is my therapy (day to day) but life and living is my dedication.”

Joel

  • September 24, 2019

"I can’t speak highly enough of Fast Eat Live! Too many years of eating unhealthy really took its toll on me, and at age 36, my body was suffering. I was overweight, had aches and pains, very low energy, and worst of all debilitating Sciatica. I felt old! After just 8 weeks on the Fast Eat Live program I have lost 30 pounds, and the Sciatica is completely gone! I have so much more energy, never get tired during the day anymore, and just generally feel amazing. The best thing about Fast Eat Live is that it’s not a diet, but a sustainable, enjoyable lifestyle. I’ve done diets before that may work short term to lose weight, but are not at all a sustainable lifestyle. With Fast Eat Live I can be my best self, and live my best life. Thank you Scott and Rebecca!

Fast. Eat. Live. Instagram

Close Menu